top of page
Ozark Figure Skating Club Coaches

For information about our coaching staff, please click here and scroll to the bottom of the page

Board of Directors

President - Erin Appeldorn

Vice President - Jennifer Cuchia

Secretary - Natalya Ward 

Treasurer - Candace Mettenburg

Membership Director - Christey Foster

Public Relations Director - Kathleen Villar
Test Chair - Rachel Eikenberry

Safe Sport Chair - Robin Roitz
Hospitality/Social Chair - Lauren Peck
Fundraising Director- Chelsea Mendenhall

The OFSC board of directors meets on the second Thursday of each month. We have quarterly meetings open to all club members. The minutes of the meetings are available upon request. If you have any questions, please feel free to email us at

bottom of page